Reviews

Average note 141 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Marine C. noted on Google

5 months ago
Audrey C. noted on Google

Super resto, il y a du choix et tout est très bon. Le personnel est très gentil ! Nous avons passé un super moment Chez Fyfy 😉

5 months ago
Théophile B. noted on Google

6 months ago
David R. noted on Google

Une équipe au top , C bon et accueil merveilleux

6 months ago
Rachel N. noted on Google

Maybe I'm starving so I'm a bit biased in this review but it was really tasty. Their sushi tastes fresh and the rice is quite sticky. Plus they gave us a bowl of hot rice (it was hot!! it was perfect). They serve very quickly and are friendly. I love their grilled skewers, I feel the smoke when grilling with charcoal and I was surprised with the taste! Overall I will definitely be back! You guys are doing great

6 months ago
Mag C. noted on Google

Exceptionnellement bon. Très bon rapport qualité-prix. On y reviendra toutes !! (Translated by Google) Exceptionally good. Very good value for money. We will all come back!!

6 months ago
Anthony N. noted on Google

Sushi et brochettes très bonnes. Le prix est aussi compétitif que le sushi d'en face. Le service est rapide et les serveurs sont courtois. Il ne manque jamais rien dans la commande. Je reviendrais ! (Translated by Google) Very good sushi and skewers. The price is as competitive as the sushi across the street. The service is fast and the servers are courteous. Nothing is ever missing from the order. I will come back !

6 months ago
Belina noted on Google

Personnel très accueillant et adorable! La nourriture est juste incroyable! Je recommande a mille pour-cent!! (Translated by Google) Very welcoming and lovely staff! The food is just amazing! I recommend a thousand percent!!

6 months ago
Maëva H. noted on Google

Nous avons commandé à emporter, commande préparée très rapidement, 2 boissons offertes, personnel très sympathique et sushis à la hauteur de nos espérances. Je recommande l’adresse ! (Translated by Google) We ordered takeout, order prepared very quickly, 2 drinks offered, very friendly staff and sushi that lived up to our expectations. I recommend the address!

6 months ago
helene B. noted on Google

meilleurs sushis de Lyon!!!! qualité , fraîcheur et goût !

6 months ago

Click&Collect

Delivroo

Directions

Call